Remote Learning

I personally don’t like remote learning.One reason I don’t like remote learning is because it is really difficult to focus at home.Another reason I don’t like remote learning is because It is hard to keep track of what you do at home.Last reason I don’t like remote learning is because I can’t ask my teacher questions in person.

I can never focus on my work cause of my siblings.One reason is because my older brother blasts music with his speakers which make it hard to focus.Another reason is because my little sister always is annoying me which is another reason I can’t focus.Last reason is all they do is annoy and distract me while I try to do my work.

I can hardly keep track of what I have to do at school.One reason is my brother always uses my laptop which means I have no time to do my work.Another reason is because I have soccer practice which makes it even harder to keep up with my work.Last reason is because I wake up very late which makes it even harder to keep up.

I can’t ask things

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *