World Peace

I wish for world peace.I want no weapons,no countries,and no slaves.

I would hope there could be no weapons.I want weapons to get banned.I hope they can get rid of weapons.I would hope that they ban weapons.

I would like no countries.I would like Pangaea to still occur.I hope that all countries would come together.I wish that all countries would be friends.

I hope that there would be no slaves.I would like that all slaves would be free to do what they want.I hope that there will be no slaves in the future.I wish that slaves never existed.

World peace is wishful.We should have no weapons,countries,and slaves.I wish that none of this stuff excised.

Image result for world peace

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *